Board of Advisors

Richard Moorhead

Dr David Barrett

Dr Matthew Channon

Dr Nathan Tamblyn

Lilit Karapetyan


Law School Liaison

Catherine Caine

We continue to extend our thanks to both present and historic Academic Advisors. We could not do this without your guidance and you have been a fundamental part of making the Exeter Law Review what it is today. 

Image credits to Sachi Minami, Moot Court image by Rosen Chen

© 2020 Exeter Law Review​